Contact Information
Title Email
General Email

Please send correspondence to the above email. It will be routed to the officer that you are trying to reach.

Current Officers

Title Name
President Bob Colino
Vice President/Registrar Sylvana Budesheim
Treasurer Rachel Piekarz
Secretary Fran Havrilla
League Contact Dave Ferrier
Field Scheduler Brian Batz
K,1,2 In-Town Coordinator John Ahmuty
Sponsor Coordinator Dave Ferrier
Apparel Coordinator Sandi Smith
Webmaster Sylvana Budesheim
Coach and Trainer Emeritus Skip Felano